Skip to content

Ice cold milk and a…

…oreo cookie-shaped building. I’m so in love with the architecture here. This building is called HQ. It’s in a development whose name translates to “the pearl” and this building is the clam. Or so I read. I believe it and it makes a good story. It’s another great example of the incredible buildings we are seeing here in Abu Dhabi. I promise one of these times I’ll have Darren in the photo with me. 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. lostinohio #

    Amazing pictures, Kim and Darren! It is so gorgeous there! The buildings are unbelievable ~ I’m sure you’ll have these matted and hanging all around your house. Keep posting them; I’m loving it!

    September 27, 2011
  2. That is a cool building. I think “the clam” is appropriate.

    September 28, 2011

Leave a Reply

