Skip to content

All is well and busy

I dont have much to report today. I didn’t leave the villa at all yesterday. Darren has been working full days and I don’t dare go anywhere without him. I’ve been working quite a bit, too. So we’re looking forward to the weekend and to our last few full days together next week before I have to head back to the U.S. I’m hoping that starting on Friday, we’ll be able to see some of Bahrain for a few days in a row.

This Saturday is Darren’s birthday (and my Mom’s birthday, too). His buddies are coming back to our place for a little party. Me and the Navy men again. =) 

One Comment Post a comment
  1. lostinohio #

    Mmmmmmm….. buff Navy men…… you’ve got such a rough life! 🙂

    October 4, 2011

Leave a Reply

