Skip to content

Working Girl

I realize I’ve fallen behind on my writing. The days are melting away here. I have been working quite a bit and haven’t even taken my camera out of its bag yet. That seems wrong. Hopefully I’ll get out soon to shoot some photography and have a little fun. 

Right now we’re off to The Dome for lunch. That makes me a happy girl. Then it’s back home to work for a while (on a Saturday!), then probably go work out. Before I know it, another day will be in the books. Sigh. If anyone knows how to slow time, let me know. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

