Skip to content

Bahrain by the Numbers

18 – numbers of days of my trip
18 – number of days I worked while overseas
4 – number of showers I took at the flat (all other showers I took on base in the locker room) 
3 – number of times we had Al Abraaj for dinner (hummus and lamb chops)
3 – number of time we ate the The Dome (still the best latte on the planet)
2 – number of days I did not work out (keeping up with a SEAL is a full-time job)
1 – number of photo shoots I did this trip (see my strawberry post)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

